Winner Announcement for the Meme Me Photo Game!

MemeMe.jpg


So many great entries!

This was a hilarious game. I have so many awesome entries on this one. It was hard to narrow down the winners to just 5, but rules are rules.

Fifth Place

5th.jpeg

@dmytrokorol - I think this meme sums up Fremont St. perfectly. So many weirdos everywhere.


Fourth Place

4th.jpeg

@sjarvie5 - I know exactly how it feels to walk into the wrong classroom and have all eyes turn and just stare at you. Then some people even start to laugh at you because you forgot to wear a shirt to school and you're wearing your assless chaps and sweet hooves. I totally know how he feels right now.


Third Place

3rd.jpg

@jayclar30 - Now this is where the memes really start to shine and start to fit the picture perfectly. Great entry, but I think you held back quite a bit because of the "overly raunchy" technicality.

The top two were really close. It was a really "hard" decision.

tenor.gif


Second Place

2nd.jpeg

@kieranstone - This is pure gold. The whole time we were near this guy, my wife thought he had his dong inside the furry thing. It was actually just a floppy tail that he had attached to the front and his chaps were concealing his package normally. Trust me, I had to make sure.


First Place

1st.jpeg

@soyrosa - When I saw this one drop in as a comment, I knew that this one was going to be hard to beat. She used everything in the picture to make a perfect meme. The guy did have an awesome mustache when you got close to it too.

Thank you everyone for participating. This contest was a lot of fun. Goat Man even had a lot of fun participating with everyone.


wwest180330_3365.jpg

Don't forget that you still have time to enter these contests if you haven't yet:

THROWBACK THURSDAY Closes Saturday 6PM EST
JACK MY STYLE Closes Sunday 6PM EST


DVAlliance.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center