Steemit, I am back: three edits for your picture!

BACK.jpg


That's right, I'm back!
Firstly, I want to apologize for not posting for months. I found a new job and had a lot of other stuff going on in my private life. Time had to be freed and the first victim was my online life. But now, after a few months of getting used to the new stuff, I would love to started posting on Steemit again!


Something new
This time I want to introduce a new format; something that's shorter to read, with more photos. And I want to ask you guys for help: if you have a photo somewhere on your pc that you shot yourself and you really like, please post it in a new post with the hashtag #photofeedback.
"Yeah Laurens, old news..."

Nope! This time, if you post a picture on your feed with #photofeedback, I will upload it into Lightroom and make three edits:

One enhanced, realistic edit.
One surreal, artsy edit.
And one black and white edit
.

With this new approach, you get multiple pictures edited by me, which may inspire you when shooting or editing yourself! And if you have a question about one of the edits, you can always ask them in the comments, I will answer all of them.


So if you have some spare time and some spare photos, please tag me using #photofeedback and you will receive three pictures in return in my next post!

Love,
Laurens

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now