The perfect African Sunset

Hey Steemers,

I just wanted to share this beautiful photo with you in the hopes that it would make you smile! Read further to see why this makes me smile :)

Settings:ISO 1000, f/6.4, 1/2900 sec
Camera:Fujifilm XT-2
Lens:Fuji 18-55 f/2.8-4.0 (18mm)

This photo was taken an hour or so before sunset in Tsavo National Park, in Kenya. This photo makes me smile because it represents Africa. From the beautiful Baobab tree in the middle, to the gazelles running on either side, Africa is the birth of human kind and a special place in my heart.

Let me know in the comments below which place in the world makes you smile every time you think of it?

Until next time,

Tristan

----------


Today,

I also made my first D-tube film, I would love to get your opinions :) Thank you!

This is the blog I wrote about my first D-tube film

Check out my last photoblog, also from Africa, here!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center