[PHOTO] Taking pictures through dirty train windows #14

After Madrid-Cordoba I went on another train ride: Cordoba-Malaga. This time the sun was less dominating, and I was on a different side of the train. Less distracting ears from fellow passengers, and more chances for abstract clouds and lines layering on top of each other to create a photo opportunity.

P4221441_copyright_rosanne-dubbeld.jpg

In Cordoba I left behind some lovely memories. In Malaga I created new ones. The flight back was as awful as they come. I might have to try to forget them by booking my next train trip.

;-)

Yes, I'm obsessed by train traveling.


MORE IN THROUGH DIRTY TRAIN WINDOWS SERIES:


All photography on steemit.com/@soyrosa is created and edited by me, Rosanne Dubbeld, 2005-2018. Contact me if you want to discuss licensing or collaborations on creative projects :-)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center