How to make a picture Clickable on Steemit (And Large)

[![Optional Text](PICTURE URL)](PICTURE URL)
Replace the text with what it says.

  • You can use URLs from popular photo sites (I use SmugMug mostly)
  • Or you can just upload to steemit and grab the URL they give you and trash the rest of the code.
  • It stands to reason you can also put a different link instead of the URL twice that can direct people somewhere else on the internet, like your website. (Be courteous and tell them where they're going if they click it)

Crater Lake Panorama
Click Picture to view large... as nature intended

CRATER LAKE + PANOS
Crater lake has alway been tough for me to do until I started doing more panos because you're right on the edge of the lake and it's rather large and hard to show off ... because cutting off a lake half way is tricky. So either grab a 14mm or do some awesome panos. As a bonus you can print this the size of a house. haha


p.s. I uploaded this one 2500px and as far as I know it should resize to fit your browser. Let me know.

p.p.s. I had been asking how to do this for a few posts but never got an answer so I went and found out on the internets. Thanks @aweber and @vonwong for asking... it motivated me to post it. I know there's a bunch of photographers coming in (including a bunch of my friends) so it bears repeating.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now