1 Year Later

Yesterday was my first Steemiversary, and in the spirit of the robotlution that is taking place on Steemit, I decided to have a bottle of Brewski Red Robot DIPA.

P1180514.jpg

During my first year here, I managed to accumulate a substantial amount of Steem Power by powering up 100% of what I earn from authoring, investing my own money, and curating. The ~3600 SP that I have puts me in a position of being able to distribute 8-9 Steem Dollars a day in the form of rewards.

P1180546.jpg

Going forward, I will continue to support my favorite authors, and I will spend more time in #photofeed, where I will look to reward new talented photographers. I also hope that the upcoming communities will facilitate human interaction and help decrease automation.

P1180553.jpg

Last but not least, I want to thank those of you that have been supporting me during this year. You guys are awesome, and it's been a lot of fun "having you around" :) Cheers!

Dan

P1180567.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now