Flowers in IIT Kanpur Campus

I really love flowers. Most Central government institutes in India maintain a great flora. And so when I visited IIT Kanpur recently, I captured a lot of flower pictures using my Asus Zenpad tablet. I don't know the names of most flowers. But if any of you guys can find their names, please comment below this article. I may tip those commenters considering their effort. So here are the pictures:


Not flowers :P


WOW! Those mango flowers are so dense and beautiful! I was salivating for the future mangoes there!

One of my friends were saying that I am like a girl because I was spending time for taking these pictures. I think boys can also like flowers, not just girls. ;)

So don't forget to comment the names of the flowers. Thank you. :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center