Edit with me #4

Hey guys

After a weekend full of rain, thunder, camping, and slo pitch I am now back at editing and posting on Steemit! For this picture I got inspired by a preset that I got for free - but instead of just using that one, I'm trying to learn how to create my own pictures in the same way (or at least a similar way) to make it more personal. I know this one still needs to be worked on, and I'm not 100% happy with it, but I think I'm off to a good start - and I think it's okay to show you guys how practice makes perfect. We'll see how my skills are in a few months compared to now. It's a work in progress, right?

Anyways, here it is:

After
IMG_1516-3.jpg

Before
IMG_1516.jpg

Next to each other
Screen Shot 2018-06-22 at 18.42.41.png

Let me know what you think! I love your feedback :-)

Happy Monday all!
Jo

thumbnail_Josefine smaller .jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now