Green Globes of Colourfulphotography on ThursdayGreen

Artichokes for Sale

The produce stand becomes an art gallery if you look at it the right way. These artichokes begged to be photographed with their distinct lines, sharp points, and globe shapes.

green-globes.jpeg

This is my first photo on Steemit that is close to the same level as some of the contest winners I have seen. All of the talented photographers here have inspired me to study the craft of composition and editing. Thank you, Steemies, for making me better at this!

The extra green hue is inspired by the #funkyedits tag.

This photo is my original work and is copyrighted. If you wish to use it, please contact me in the comments for further information.


This photo is part of the #colourfulphotography / #photocontests contest by @photocontests and @juliank, and #ThursdayGreen #colorchallenge by @colorchallenge and @kalemandra. Thank you!

colorchallenge.gif


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center