Animal Photography: A Cat in the Mall, staring..

Good morning Steemians..

It's my first time to see a cat strolling and malling inside the Uptown Mall in Diliman, Q.C. I've waited for this cat to face me and have a shot. Luckily, a good listener cat.

IMG_4538.JPG

A simple cat but the thing is I have this animal so cooperative in capturing even a one shot.

IMG_4537.JPG

This is my entry for #animalphotography Monday @juliank

➿➿➿➿➿➿➿➿➿➿➿➿➿➿➿➿➿➿

The photos are mine.

Thanks for dropping by and visiting my blog guys.. please support me. God bless!

Kindly continue to support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center