📸 Winter in the beautiful black forest

Here in the mountains I visit my uncle in every season. His house is a holy oasis for me. It is hard to put it into words how beautiful winter in the Black Forest is.

20180517_212306.jpg

Every morning I get up, have a cup of coffee, sit on the terrace and see a magical white valley. Peace of mind - Soulfreedom. During the day I wander through the mountains, visiting other people in their houses and drinking tea while talking about simple things like the weather, friends, relatives and life.
20180517_222126.jpg

In the evening, I collect the wood together to make a fire in the beautiful stove.
As I write this text I have decided to drive to him again.
20180517_222227.jpg

Life can be so beautiful. I wish you all the best and hope to meet you in the mountains one day !

With much Love

Gol D. Pic

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center