Morning walk at Bedok reservoir [3rd entry to Harbour / Yach club Photo fun contest]

image

This is part of the series of photos from my weekend morning walk at Bedok reservoir. On this kind of pleasant weather, I couldn't resist going out and do a brisk walk. In this activity, I always make sure to bring my camera with me to take photos of the interesting views that I see along my way.

image

That one right there is a pigeon, who seemed to be lost in this part of the city. Most pigeons are found at the city center because they can get food easily from the open eating places like "Hawkers food center".

image


This photo series will also serve as my 3rd entry to @claudiaz's Harbour / Yacht club photo fun contest. If you want to participate, feel free to read it HERE

PC_page-break.png

Thank you for viewing my post.

Cheers!
@funtraveller

PC comment footer.png

Learn about this new photo curation project by clicking >here<

If you want to participate to the new project features, feel free to read it from the link below:

» Introducing the new Photocircle Badges
» What is the Photocircle’s Top 10 Contributor’s contest? How to participate & earn rewards?
» Introducing Photocircle's new project feature: The Hall of Fame!


Cover photo option 3 - resize.jpg


All original photos by author using Sony RX1R with 35mm lens

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now