Golden hour photography at the Keppel bay area

image

Last night, I finally had time to browse through my archive of photos for editing. I have a habit of keeping a lot of RAW files in my drive until I edit it or delete permanently.

Mentioning about RAW, @mikeycolon made an informative video that you can watch from this link: Welcome to Mikey Colon Photography Season 1!, in this video he explains the capability of RAW and he also demonstrate how to edit the photo using Lightroom.

Do check it out, it’s really helpful.

image

Both photographs in this post were RAW, edited in Lightroom and exported to jpeg for posting.

These images are part of the series from my explore at the Keppel bay area & it will serve as my 4th entry to the Harbour / Yacht club photo fun contest.

If you think you have photos to share, then join the contest through this link >HERE

PC_page-break.png

Thank you for viewing my post.

Cheers!
@funtraveller

PC comment footer.png

Learn about this new photo curation project by clicking >here<

If you want to participate to the new project features, feel free to read it from the link below:

» Introducing the new Photocircle Badges
» What is the Photocircle’s Top 10 Contributor’s contest? How to participate & earn rewards?
» Introducing Photocircle's new project feature: The Hall of Fame!


Cover photo option 3 - resize.jpg


All original photos by author using Sony RX1R with 35mm lens

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now