"A perfect scenery for fishing"

It was the last Sunday of January that I decided to take on the challenge to aim to catch the Golden hour. I did a lot of search about the location, as you know it Singapore is not the most popular when it comes to sunset photos.

Changi Village Sunset (2).jpg

The image above is an old photo that was shot about 3 years ago. That was my first visit to this place and I was really surprise to find a serene nature in this buzzing city. Everything seems moving slowly. And it’s a great contrast to the scene that I’m having in my normal weekday city life. I hope you had a wonderful weekend and got the rest and leisure to start a new week of hard work.

PC_page-break.png

Thank you for viewing my post.

Cheers!
@funtraveller

Learn about this new photo curation project by clicking >here<

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.


Cover photo option 3 - resize.jpg


All original photos by author

https://steemitimages.com/0x0/https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmdaVxMnb7w36iWhe4DBSkYxV2jW1yCkbUCLvshxZZjhkd

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center