The Sparkling soul

IMG_20171107_131548-01-01.jpeg
Do you guys ever feel drained out of life? I do. Some have this nature and at times others just fall sad for no reason.I wonder how kids always wander about as if they are untouched by any of such emotion.
I guess it is in their very nature , they are stubborn nobody tells them to be what but as time passes that nature fades.

This may not sound that rhetorical but I guess they have a spark in their soul which is an amalgamation of different emotions that helps them just be themselves regardless of anything out there.

I bet this is very hard to instill when we grow up but there is always a way.Personally I find it hard to unclutch the control of dismay but I just try to keep my back strong thats all.

I guess you guys must also be having some way to tackle the situation let me know in the comments what you guys got.

Until then keep steeming keep chilling!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now