CJ Photography: Ms. Arg | Photo/s of the Day #8

image

Good day everyone! I just want to introduce Ms. Arg. A beautiful teacher who came from Masbate City with Mr. Renz to have their vacation here in Cebu last month.

image

So wait why did I introduce her? Well, no doubts steemians she is a very lovely person with gorgeous personality. I sometimes tried to capture her secretly.

image

So how important is Ms. Arg? She's as very important as Mr. Renz, the two of them were my latest models. But I still have my brother Lindsay and Ms. Jessie as my subject for my photographs that will be posted soon. The four of them were my models as for now. They would rule my Photo/s of the Day series.

image

Ms. Arg was with Mr. Renz on the Cebu Westown Lagoon. I was there as well to photograph her. I have more photos but I want my series to have a storyline. It would be great if you'll look forward for my photography series. More revelations and amateur photographs to come.


CJ Photography: Random Crayons | Photo/s of the Day #1
CJ Photography: Dead Trees | Photo/s of the Day #2
CJ Photography: The Praying Mantis | Photo/s of the Day #3
CJ Photography: My Kittens, My Angels | Photo/s of the Day #4
CJ Photography: Shrimps | Photo/s of the Day #5
CJ Photography: Mr. Renz | Photo/s of the Day #6
CJ Photography: Shrimps .2 | Photo/s of the Day #7


Photos were captured using Nikon D3400

The CJ Photography Footer was made with Canva


Greetings from your young amateur photographer,
@carlitojoshua

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now