Eat me Crif Dogs

Eat me Crif Dogs

This is my second entry for the Photochain Photography Contest where this weeks theme is Vibrant and Colorful

St Marks Eat me.jpg

Sony A7iii 64mm F7.1 1/60 ISO 1000
Click here to view larger



I had walked past St marks Place many a time on my morning walks, but only after @bozz mentioned to me he loved that street and area I had to make my way to it and walk down it and get some shots, enough for a couple of posts, but I thought this shot of the Hot Dog with a bit of vibrant editing would make a cool shot to enter this contest

St marks Street buildings-6.jpg

Sony A7iii 70mm F7.1 1/60 ISO 2500
Click here to view larger


To give you an idea of where it was, here is a shot of the Crif Dogs shop, it wasn't open at the time so I cannot tell you how their hot dogs are, If it had been iopen I would surely have been tempted to try one, but it is just one of the many cool buildings along St Marks Place.


Unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me.


tatooddj.png

steemusa is a growing Community for and supporting those from of in the United States,check out the latest post or join us on Discord


If your interested in thealliance Check out the latest posts


JJ footer alliance steemusa and steemengine.jpg

thealliance_tattoodjay.png



!steemitworldmap 40.727006 lat -73.983849 long St Marks Place NYC d3scr

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now