Sunny winter days are an opportunity for long walks around the city. Kyiv.

Good afternoon my dear friends, as always, I start with beautiful photos of nature and kind words. I really like to walk a lot, it helps me when I'm in a bad mood or, as it is fashionable to say now, depression. I am no longer a young man, I am over 50 years old, over the years I have to adapt to a difficult and busy city life. It is especially difficult when there is a war in my country, I am very worried about my country and really want my country to win. In a word, if you are in the fresh air and on the move, then a depressive mood will not ruin your day. Maybe my little experience will help someone feel confident and stable. I will be sincerely happy about it.

I am always happy to show you my beautiful city.

IMG_1281.JPG

IMG_1193.JPG

IMG_1212.JPG

IMG_1226.JPG

IMG_1285.JPG

IMG_1277.JPG

IMG_1283.JPG

Now a few kind words and my wishes for you my friends.

I try very hard to be positive and if I succeed, it's thanks to you my friends. When I feel that someone has looked at my content, I become pleased, I feel that I did something good for someone, that someone was charged with positive energy. In a word, communication between kind people will always be good and useful. With age, I began to understand that there are never too many smart people, you should always strive to communicate with literate and intelligent people, these are some kind of interesting books. Communicate, and become better, this is what I always needed. I wish you all a peaceful sky above your head and of course good health. Thank you very much for taking the time to look at my blog. I love and respect you all.

See you my dear friends. Special thanks to one very respected person, without permission I do not want to name his name 🙏🙏🙏

Photographed iPhone 11

Ukraine. Kyiv

24.02.2023

@cherepin

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments