A Picture I Took Myself

IMG_20200427_171146_488.jpg

Good morning, Hivers.

In this trying time of lockdown and hunger, I admonish us to use the opportunity to learn whatsoever our hands can carry.

I just concluded an online class for mobile photography and the picture you see is a result of what I learnt. Honestly, I've been involved in up to 5 training classes of different subjects this lockdown and I'm still looking for more.

Hivers, this is not the time to sit ducks and do nothing. Get yourself engaged. Find something to do. The internet is wide. You might be complaining about classes not being free, the ones that are not free cost little tokens that most of us can afford.

So, buckle up your belts, chest out and keep your head up. Because after this pandemic, whatever you learn indoors might be what will feed you outdoors.

I thereby challenge Hivers and lovers of photography to take pictures just like mine, make a post and caption it "A Picture I Took Myself".

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center