My Graphic Work

I feel like displaying my recent work I did gif a client here, who knows someone who may love it and ask me to design for them (lol).

Last week an online business ask me to design a flyer for her business.

After much talk and agreement on price I went straight to my Canva app to start the design.

Knowing fully well the dimensions and custom design to use, I began my design from a blank page.

Few minutes down the line I finished up with the first Design.

IMG-20220820-WA0059.jpg
Canva

After an hours I was able to finish up the second one.

IMG-20220820-WA0060.jpg
Canva

Sourcing for the image used on Canva element made everything easier for me to finish up quick.

I was able to complete the whole process after 2hours. Below is the last design.

IMG-20220820-WA0055.jpg
Canva

I remain your video editor and Graphic Designer.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments