办公室系列-1/Office series -1

IMG_6085(20181030-173704).jpg

IMG_6085(20181030-173704).jpg

最近几天喜欢喝玫瑰花茶,于是每天都会用到两个杯子,其中一个是专为泡茶使用,另一个是喝白开水和其它饮品,每天上班到办公室后第一件事就是电脑开机,然后去休息区水台刷杯子。今天也不例外,在我马上要刷完的时候,IT部有个男同事也过来刷杯子,看到我在仔细的刷,而且两个杯子,便问道:“你有一个专门喝茶的杯子,另一个是喝白开水的吗”? 我微笑着回答:“是的”,然后,他接着说:“我只有一个杯子,喝啥都用这个杯子”。那一刻的我,笑了笑,他走了,而我心里想的是“这或许是男士与女士对生活态度的不同吧”!

我又想起了坐在我身后的某个妞,她前几天念叨自己杯子太少了,没过几天就入手了一个亮黄色的水杯,然后给我看,颜色还不错吧?我说很漂亮呀~当时的她,看起来很开心。或许,这就是生活中的美,以各种不同的方式存在着。

In recent days, I like to drink rose tea, so I use two cups every day. One is for making tea, the other is for drinking water and other drinks. When I get to the office, the first thing I do is turn on the computer, and then I go to the water table in the rest area to brush the cup.Today is no exception. When I am about to finish, a male colleague from the IT department also comes over to brush the cup. Seeing that I am carefully painting the cup, and two cups, he asks me: "do you have a special cup for tea and one for plain water?"I smiled and answered, "yes," and then he added, "I only have one glass and I drink everything in this glass."At that moment, I smiled and he walked away, and I thought to myself, "maybe this is the different attitude of men and women towards life".
I thought of some girl sitting behind me. She complained that her glass was too small.I said it was beautiful. She looked happy.Perhaps, this is the beauty of life, in a variety of ways.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center