🐘 The Art of Nature Captured in Hinobaan Negros Occidental!!

Captured by my Sony Experia Z1 phone

This photo was taken last October 04,2017
Late afternoon..
I've seen these anchor somewhere in the place and try to use it as my material to create this photo!!
as I'm trying to catch with the sunset I rushed to set up the scene and this photo was taken with excitement.
I do some editing to change the clarity of my image!!
I used Adobe Express!!

safe.jpg

I am not a professional photographer however photography is one of my skill and favorite hobby. I started taking photos since 2007.
I consider it as an inclination
Where the events, nature, people, moments or any wonderful sceneries that is enticing and catches my interest I take photos on that.
The primary goal of the photos I am sharing on Steemit and to my fellow stemians is to make a signature to be recognized using my own material.

Thanks for supporting!!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now