Sunrise viewed from Puig Molto

I woke up this morning and saw the sky starting to glow so I grabbed my camera and took a few shots.
I've cropped these, but added no filters as I wouldn't know how to sensitively treat a sunrise shot in Photoshop. Heck I don't even have a DSLR (although I would love one) so I can't pretend for one second that I am in way shape or form a photographer. I just wanted to share the sunrise on SteemIt. I don't know which are the good shots and which are not so I just decided to post all the ones I liked rather than deliberating over which is best:

1.JPG

2.JPG

3.JPG

4.JPG

5.JPG

6.JPG

7.JPG

9.JPG

10.JPG

11.JPG

12.JPG

13.JPG

14.JPG

Puig Molto is a peak in Tarragona - https://aroundguides.com/18578774

If you like these then please up vote and follow me, I am sure to be posting more sunrise photos in future from this very spot

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now