Exodus 37:3

6a676dcc-8e45-421c-8f34-6f52505dd83a.jpeg


Having recently sealed the misinterpreted tunnel of sound ("Tower of Babel"), with frankincense resin. I locked the 77 gate, so often misinterpreted as "Z."

How short so many have fallen in the comprehension of these texts and these spiritual expressions. I have found them to be succinct and proof of surprisingly redundant "now" moments that have been neglected to be witnessed as such.

My Guides have been in prayer with me all day, staying close to me while this moon has brought forth so much sound and witness that I have needed more care. They opened me to these pages and I find that the material is what matches with my essential truth.

I am sigiling these things carefully, as it is my feeling that the graven images of written word have created the need for breath of life to claim the form as the peace that redefined itself as "Oh Ease." These are burned offerings to honor the forms (so often recklessly utilized).

It has all been quarantined. 333.

I offer the violet flame of @saintgermain as a frequency calibration over my prayer to the highest that the Judgment which was mandated is issued expediently and as per the mutual highest benefit to all whom are involved.

💘,
Jakob


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now