I HAVE TO ADMIT HIVE IS SORT OF OK

Despite the fact that I can't post anything without being downvoted, and that most of my friends have been hounded off the platform by insiders who try to control the content and the rewards, I have to admit that the Peakd front end is so well done that after using a bunch of other sites, I do miss it - the other sites all suck balls.

If I start posting here again it will be mainly for me - having a muse is sometimes helpful, and any illusions of being paid to post are long gone. I would have to keep the rewards turned off, and only comment or reply using my many alt accounts. (I'd forgotten, but I actually have more than 20 alt accounts on my spreadsheet, so if I could be arsed I could run my own private Hive circle jerk, but don't worry, I can't be arsed upvoting myself at all these days!)

I'm not even sure if I will start posting again, but after having a look around, despite it's MANY faults, I still think Hive is in some ways the best platform on the internet. It's like a really nice country, controlled by a mob of corrupt idiots. But that is exactly what I live in... Yes, New Zealand is just like Hive!

www.frot.co.nz.P.1063.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center