golden flower

IMG20180126161549.jpg
hallo steemian.!
Sabtu photography,
this might be a challenge. ha ha
will I be lucky,
today I am not traveling, I think there will be no posts.
it really makes me bored, I have stopped using other media, I prefer steemit, usually I always share about myself on other social media.
I'm bored if I do not share my post, I have to write and share. I think. I will not succeed on this media if I only share one of my hobbies.
I will try to share more of my hobbies and experiences.
IMG20180126161555.jpg
Ithis is a simple drawing, but i have to run after taking this picture, i can not stop and take a picture of dog chasing me. actually I want to show my struggle,
but I can not stop. because this dog is very wild. the restrained breath I feel. this is very silly. an unforgettable experience. hopefully it does not happen again.

IMG20180126161405.jpg
very simple, whatever the dog thinks, I do not want to steal it, I just want to take two pictures,

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center