Still Learning the Ropes on Steemit...

0

This is an Edit...

I'm really enjoying steemit and I'm picking up on it pretty quickly, but for now I'm still a total noob and making mistakes. I accidentally put the wrong hashtags on one of my posts in Twitter and it turned out to be an identical post I had already shared through Instagram to steemit. Feeling like I shouldn't post duplicate articles, since it seems like spam and/or stupidity, I felt I could use this as an opportunity to edit a post that was essentially an accident and see if it can become at all profitable. So without further ado, here are some totally badass predator masks that are motorcycle helmets. I've modded them with whimsical little weird phraseologies. If you feel like curating, awesome, you don't that's cool too. Peace and love.
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center