Kyiv perepichka - 30 year of excellent taste

Go out from your hotels dear tourists. Travel Kiev and Ukraine via our blog ufp482.in.ua. We will hold you to the most beautiful and interesting places of our wonderful country. 

At the intersection of Khreshchatyk and Bohdan Khmelnytsky 30 years selling Kyiv perepichka. My sister and I spent here grandmother in  childhood. I know the that amazing? The taste of this food that time has not changed once. This is a place that will always be, I suppose. And for some reason this does not get bored. 

Local come eat perepichka because it is not expensive (8 ₴, 0.3 $), it is tasty and traditional. Tourists come here then it is fashionable and interesting. You can try the taste of foods Soviet times.

 

 Sometimes there is a large queue. But this should not be afraid. The queue moves at a speed of 2 meters per minute.

I highly recommend visiting this place 


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center