WHAT HAIRSTYLE IS RIGHT FOR ME? Haizz


What hairstyle is right for me?
Here’s the thing about long hair – it makes you look like a goddess the way no other length of hair can.
Recently I had to stay up late to finish work and get up early in the morning to go to school.Recently I had to stay up late to finish work and get up early in the morning to go to school.haizz
I thought, when I was in college, I would be beautiful. But, the truth is the opposite. When I was in college, there were so many things I had to think about.All the burdens are on my shoulders.
OK ! I'm fine..

Buộc tóc đẹp hơn hay thả tóc đẹp hơn nhỉ ?
Hồi còn học cấp 3 mình đã nghĩ mình lên đại học mình sẽ lột xác và trở lên xinh đẹp. Bởi vì hầu như lên đại học mọi người đều rất đẹp và biến thành hotgirl 😞 nhưng với mình thì ngược lại, mình đã xấu đau đớn thua cả hồi mình học cấp 3. Tất cả nỗi lo gánh nặng cứ ập vào đầu, khiến mình mệt mỏi. Haizzz ...
Ảnh chụp ngày hôm nay
Ngày già nua đi 1 tuổi
....

@a-alice

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now