Daily illustrated wisdom: there is alaways a way to make things happen.

Have you ever seen a dog watching volleyball while holding on to the fence? Neither did I before I met this little fellow.

Obviously, he loved to watch beach volleyball with his owner, but he was too small to see anything while standing the ground. What would a lot of us do? Just accept the fact, whine about it, and never see a game of volleyball again.

What did the dog do? He asked some help from his owner, learned to stay holding on to the fence, and was freaking enjoying the game.

Oh yeah, this dog was barking and supporting his team very intensively. I tell you - he knew exactly what the hell is going on and I must come to a conclusion that dogs can understand volleyball... or they just want to tear that ball apart. But who cares.

I wanted to remind you all, that if the dog found a way to achieve his goal, so can anyone else.

I will not tell you to think outside of the box because thinking outside of the box is already fitting in another box.

I am just suggesting to lose all the emotions, stop whining about things which cannot be done and simply do it. There is always a way. I know that finding excuses is way easier than acting.

However, look at the picture again and when you have any doubts if it is worth to work hard for your success, remember how happy is the dog and his owner; remember that those guys found an unlikely way to get what they want.

So let's all stop being sad about not being able to watch volleyball and just step a little higher to do it.

Quick tip: whining about being unfortunate is not the best idea. Better make yourself fortunate.


For more of my strange work, you can visit my lovely blog on Facebook!

Express your thoughts as nothing makes me happier.

And just have a nice day, my fellow steemians! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center