Daily illustrated wisdom: Antelope Canyon, the place of surreal colors

antelope.JPG

I've stumbled upon this picture while scrolling through my photos today. It was taken in Antelope Canyon, where even the worst photographers in the world can do miracles because it is impossible not to capture the beauty.

Antelope Canyon made me think about one important thing. The world is a beautiful place no matter how you look at it. Yes, there are a lot of tragedies and catastrophes, but in the end, the just prevails. And while I was standing in the middle of Antelope Canyon, I realized that there is no point to be depressed about sad things. It is much better to smile to the beauty.

So, I encourage you all to visit such a stunning place, which would let you realize that after all, everything else is just as stunning.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center