RE: RE: Black.White.Thinking?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Black.White.Thinking?

RE: Black.White.Thinking?

I don't take offence. I will post about that next perhaps.

It is good that such learned minds can define the boundaries of what is acceptable to discuss and in which areas people should remain. It is also good to build a view of the world upon the shoulders of others. Perhaps a few quotes from the master's would be the best way to illustrate these points I am missing or can add depth to a childish argument.

Just in case you haven't realised yet, I generally write for myself based on my own thoughts and for my own enjoyment. If one from the school of the 'Great Conversation' comes across and finds it junk. Fair enough. Someone else may chance upon it and find something that leads them to a great personal discovery. Fair enough.

Again, if you haven't read any of my other stuff, I care very little about the past and even less for the labels and limitations people put on myself or others. It generally leads to fundamentalism and division and of course, various types of violence.

And a side note, Philosophy by definition means love of wisdom. It is not bound to the musings of any particular group nor excluded from any individual.

Sorry for this philosophical post not living up to your expectaions of what philosophy is.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center