RE: RE: Taosim: The Nothingness In The Philosophy Of Lao Tzu
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taosim: The Nothingness In The Philosophy Of Lao Tzu

RE: Taosim: The Nothingness In The Philosophy Of Lao Tzu

Well then v.2 of my reply as Well:

I agree with that Position very much. We have had many such Statements in European ancient history. Like the epicurean or stoa, there been teacher telling us to let Go of greed and Materialism and focusing on our "inner Cosmos" to find Peace and abundance by Life itself.

But you gave me something to think on, that Point about not resisting to Change. In theory- yes of course, how would we not- but practical. How do you evolve over a friend or partnership, accepting that you now need something Else, but your friend wouldnt understand?

Life is hard, yet beautiful because it means opportunity to learn and grow.

I really like your style! If you like I add this Post to my next Promotion Exchange! You can Check Out the present one by clicking on that Banner below!

Anyways. Keep up the Great work, ma Boy Philosophie smyle! Your article is very much appreciated !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now