RE: RE: Truth is non-negotiable Spreading of Truth is Sacrosanct - My thoughts on Facts, Discrimination, Hate speech and Building a better Future
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Truth is non-negotiable Spreading of Truth is Sacrosanct - My thoughts on Facts, Discrimination, Hate speech and Building a better Future

RE: Truth is non-negotiable Spreading of Truth is Sacrosanct - My thoughts on Facts, Discrimination, Hate speech and Building a better Future

You always post about the things I have hanging out in my head at the moment, are you my consciousness or something?

Truth can be covered in ugliness and lies can be covered in beauty, if we have a weak society they will pick the beauty lies and discard the ugly and harsh truth, this can be seen today in the so-called millennial culture

I think that we are in a point of so much technological and monetary progress that just look like an illusion and that's creating weaker individuals that can't live in a world where there is, and will always be a harsh and ugly reality

I always remember the importance of truth when I face the popular neo-communist speech that is gaining power in 1st world society (at least in the Spanish speaking society)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now