RE: RE: Statues, Monuments, and Monsters, OH MY... I introduce the "Nose of history".
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Statues, Monuments, and Monsters, OH MY... I introduce the "Nose of history".

RE: Statues, Monuments, and Monsters, OH MY... I introduce the "Nose of history".

I'm a liberty and NAP minded individual and I agree with you on Antifa and that the Civil War was a much more complicated affair than the good north freeing the slaves from the bad south (that narrative is like nails on a chalkboard to me). When it comes to BLM, not the group itself so much but whether or not regular African Americans are supportive of them, is the fact (seeming to be a fact) in any encounter with police in the US , blacks are about 3.5 times more likely to be killed than whites. My information doesn't come from the same propaganda media that loves Antifa. It is from http://killedbypolice.net/ . They don't do the math just the listing. I came up with 3.5 myself looking at 2016 at the time from Jan through June. I am not in favor of reparations, calling out micro aggressions or banning hates speech at all but to be fair and acknowledging facts (assuming my info is accurate), the people advocating those have more than just a nose as well. I'd be interested in your thoughts.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now