The FOMO is real but if you’re reading this you’re already in!

CA5A8AF9-7CDD-42AE-AAF5-907962E39428.jpeg

With mainstream adoptation I find it that more and more I am starting to hear the word bitcoin or crypto currencies from the mouths and outlets of those who I would have never expected(family and friends included).

This is a clear sign of growth, but as someone who’s been in bitcoins for over SIX years I just find it’s so strange lol. It’s like the cat is out of the bag, and I truly think that this could be a great thing for the future.

But with that being said no revulotion happens without a fight. It is clear that there is a lot of opposition against this movement. No matter what side you’re on just make sure you’re educated on what’s happing. Do your own research and learn how to think for yourself.

If you do just what the masses are doing then you will just be average. In my opinion you want to end up on the right side of the bell curve and that involves being able to think for yourself..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center