Random Photos: October 22, 2017

Yeah, it's already October 22 here, and it's past midnight. Before retiring, I am sharing these random photos, which it's been quite a while when I posted my last random photos.


I Love Calasiao
image
This was taken yesterday from the Puto Capital, Calasiao, Pangasinan.


River Cruise
image
This was also taken from the river cruise in Bolinao. I haven't included this on my Bolinao trip post.


Nilagang Baka
image
This is Nilagang Baka, or beef stew, which I had cooked.


Ducks Aligned
image
This was taken from Ambonao, Calasiao after the field service.


Taytay Falls
image
This waterfals looks really majestic. This was taken from TayTay Falls, in Majayjay, Laguna.


Provincial Capitol
image
This is our lovely Provincial Capitol. This was taken while we came from the path from Capitol.


Photos are mine.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center