RAKK Gears: My Aporo RGB Gaming Mouse

Hello, Steemian!

This past few week I've been busy as a Virtual Assistant I need to focus on our client we handle stores on Amazon/Ebay/Walmart etc. and we have a Big Family at The Growth Pro we are very grateful to Lord! and I hope all of us here will be blessed too.

This is it! Yesterday I went to Easy PC Makati to buy this amazing mouse of RAKK Gears since this is my day off and I'll treat my self after a lot of work so I also buy Globe Pocket Wifi LTE and 8 GB 1600 DDR3 RAM for my PC. I was so excited I waited so long for this since they took so long to release the item I already have the RAKK Keyboard V2 (Green/Blue/Cyan), RAKK Gaming Headset Daguob (Blue), and RAKK OUNUS X 120mm LED FAN for my System Unit.


I've been collecting this item because is cheap but awesome, good quality and have a 1-year warranty.


RAKK APORO ILLUMINATED GAMING MOUSE


Mouse 1.jpg


mousegrip2.jpeg
source

Product information of Rakk Aporo RGB Gaming Mouse USB:

  • Weight - 0
  • Length - 120
  • Width - 80
  • Height - 40

mouse2.jpg

Has a 4000 dpi Avago 3050 optical sensor, RGB LED illuminated with 16.8 million customizable color options, Six independently programmable Hyperesponse buttons and with an OMRON switch provide a crisp clean click with a life cycle of 10 million clicks if you're looking to buy your first gaming mouse this is the strong option because it has low price and good quality features also their keyboards and other items.

OTHER TECH SPECS:
• 20 g acceleration
• 1,000 Hz Ultrapolling
• On-The-Fly Sensitivity Adjustment
• Ergonomic design
• RGB lighting
• Six programmable buttons with tilt-click scroll wheel
• Six-foot, lightweight, braided fiber cable




mouse3.jpg


It has a gaming software, Yes this mouse is fully programmable and customizable :) straight forward and easy to use.

RAKK FINETUNER here:
https://tinyurl.com/RAKKAPORO

views.jpg

And you can order here:
RAKK Gears
https://web.facebook.com/rakk.ph/
https://www.rakk.ph/

It costs 695 or $15 :) Yes very Affordable.




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center