#UNTALENTED-SINGSONG ENTRY | A valentine’s day jamming | To all the brave souls out there ready to get hurt and be happy in the name of LOVE! Salute!

So waking up in the morning with sore eyes is not a typical scenario during Feb 15! Hahaha I intentionally been skipping 14th every year, not for any serious reasons but to just let it pass by lightly. I know life is different when you are getting inspiration from a special someone and definitely Feb 14 is completely different celebrating it with a special someone.

Waking up with literally loads of notifications with 99% same content is like ... whaaaaat!!!? (So this is Feb-ibig infection that have caused me my sore eyes hahaha) So ok I get it, let’s give lovers the chance to get their fair share in the calendar haha... After all they deserve to celebrate the love they share and the courage they both have in being together. To love someone is not easy, to stay in-love is a work in progress that is even difficult, SO CHEERS TO ALL LOVERS!

image

Here’s a special tribute to all of you especially for my parents and siblings! Happy ❤️s day! God Bless us all!

Recorded this song before going to work with the help of my guitarist cousin... I hope I can have the courage to make a full video while singing a full song! FINGERS CROSSED!

I have also made this in response to @surpassinggoogle ‘s #untalentedsingsong challenge

Hope y’all like it! Enjoy! STAY INLOVE! ❤️❤️❤️

Credits to the owner of the photos... 😉

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now