Election Season in the Philippines!!!!!!!

cdn4.premiumread.webp
source

Hello and welcome once again to my Hive Blog! Today we will be discussing a very important event that is fast approaching in the Philippines and that is the Elections 2022. I got to say things are pretty intense here, especially on social media where they show their support for their respective Presidential picks and of course, hate comments that are a common trend in Philippine politics to the point that there are situations in which I observed that people are starting unfriending or blocking each other I don't know if they really do it, it is very sad if they did but I cannot blame them because I can understand how toxic social media can be especially now that Election Day is near.

I just want to say that regardless of who among these candidates you support, let's learn to respect one another. At the end of the day, regardless of who will be elected, we are all Filipinos and we want what's best for our families and friends, for our lives, for our future, and for our country, the Philippines our Pearl of the Orient Sea.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center