My Life as a Student

As a student taking up a course of Bachelor of Science in Electronics and Communication Engineering is not easy. I dream to become an Engineer someday because I want to try new things that is beyond in my intellectual capacity. At that time apart of me regret of what I've choose but later on I felt happy and contented in my future profession.

The best experience is making a PCB Layout shown above.
So what is a PCB? -- It is an electronic circuit consisting of thin strips of a conducting material such as copper, which have been etched from a layer fixed to a flat insulating sheet called a printed circuit board, and to which integrated circuits and other components are attached. PCB is very important which is mainly used specifically in making Electronic device/instruments.


The picture shown above is a satellite which is mainly been developed, introduced and created by engineers in their field. That one example makes me wanted to continue my study and to become an engineer in the future.

I've been in ups and down in my study today but with the guidance of Heaven above Jesus Christ I can do all things possible through Him.

Thank you for reading :) You can follow me @jevayonzon

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center