Offices in our Barangay Have Improved Alot.

20180105_131404.jpg

Glad to See the Improvement

Goverbment offices in our city are known to be incompetent in terms of providing customer satisfaction. Delays are always rampant, making a single paper to be released in a week. Computers are rare to exist, still using the traditional typewriters. Offices seems to be unpresentable, looking old-fashioned. Government employees are known to be arrogant, creating a lot of frustrations to us people.

BUT

20180105_125819.jpg
Things are looking different now

Clean and Presentable Offices

Customer friendly employees and a welcoming ambiance will be your first hand experience when you visit the office. From door greeters (seen on the photo) and to the employees assigned for every processes. I was even shocked that they're offering free juices to every client.

They had also Improved their Attendance Form

By the way, the reason why I visited the office is to ger Cedula, Barangay Cearance and Residency for me to be able to apply and verify some accounts (Most of my accounts are not yet verified lol)

So I noticed the Biometrics, an improvised method of recording attendances from employees. A thing that made me generalize that they jumped out of the traditional way of things. 😊

20180105_125847.jpg

Thanks to Ms. Parallon

The service was excellent and it literally made me satisfied. Friendly and welcoming. Overall,I would rate it 8/10 😉

20180105_130540.jpg

Thank you for Reading!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center