Know-about-me (INTRODUCTION)

Hello everyone this is my introduction.

Hello fellow hivers. I am Ernie Jan but you can call me Jan for short. I live in Davao City, Philippines (the city capital of the South). A city where you can roam anywhere without thinking that you are in danger, where you can reserve your table in a restaurant by leaving your belongings without thinking that it might be lost or be stolen. That’s why I am very proud of this city.

I’m the youngest and the naughtiest in the family. I love singing, dancing and also sports and even I am a short person, my favorite sports is basketball hahaha.

I am a college graduate with a Bachelor’s degree in Nursing and got my license in year 2017. I’m an operating room nurse since 2017 until now. I don’t have any experience to other areas like wards or ER.

Now I’m 33 years old and have my own family. I already have a 5 year old son that is very jolly, caring and loving son, that he talks non-stop all the time hahaha. He is the reason why I kept on moving forward, striving hard, for me to give him a good life and a better future. He is the reason why I am not getting tired because seeing him after a long day at work, makes me feel relief. He is like a pill that flush away all the tiredness and filled up again my energy.

But despite all the happiness towards my son and my partner, I have to make a very hard decision, that I need to work abroad and leave them here in the Philippines. I need to sacrifice by leaving them for our future.

Thank you @caelum1infernum for inviting and introducing me to hive. Thank you and Godspeed.
I was told to tag @macchiata for my introduction post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now