Whole day Duty in the petron this week

Today I wake up at 6 o'clock in the morning because my duty is not very early. Last week my duty in petron is start at 5 o'clock in the morning and end at 12 noon. And this week my duty is whole day my duty is start to 8 o'clock end to 4 in the afternoon. I'm a pump boy in petron in Guihulngan Negros Oriental Phil.. 


I wake up and go to CR to "Ehi" and when I'm done Ehi I see the tab was full of rain water and my plan is to not to go to "bumba' beacause I was tired. I take a bath using the rain water in the CR when I'm done my wife was stir me a cup of coffee to drink. And she "hukad" me a coke of rice and my vian is a enon onan.


When I'm done eating and change cloths I "pananghid" my wife to go to my work place already and I kiss her. I walk a short kilometer to the place where my motor I park. I rid my motor and I pick a 1 passenger and she give me a 20 pesos. 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now