We Stop Working


We stop working the illegal Agency

Early in the morning I'm not take a bath from bed I directly stir a cup of coffee to drink. Yesterday me and my maninoy plan to go to San Fernando Cebu to get our money pay because we stop working as an ship agent and we find another job to work on. We stop working because we have no benefits to receive our campany this campany is illegal for us. Even SSS and philhealth is nothing this campany. So we decided to stop working this campany "Global Twin" agency at Apo Cement in Naga Cebu Philippines. The liason officer Jonna Christina Alvarez Dadios living in Sitio Arce Bulad Sanfernado pay us 23,000 pesos or $460 for 4 years working on their campany.

Not taking lunch

Now from San Fernando we successfully receive the amount i mentioned above. Me and my ninong until now don't take a lunch because we "hingagaw" the roro shipping to onboard bound for negros. Now I feel sleepy in the chair I sat on here my get to close due to may be not taking lunch.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now