I Sacrifice and don't Scared the Cold

Yesterday my mother was selling vegies here in town of Guihulngan. She sell sayote, sibuyas, sili called "bitokbitok". Whole day she is selling on that name vegies above. And me is I'm on duty on my work as a pump boy in petron. I'm assign in gas area and my co-worker is in gasoline and diesel area. My sells is 20,000 philippine money in whole day duty in gas area. Yesterday the rain here in our province is very strong. The rain start I think 2 o'clock in the afternoon and not stop until 8 in evening. And my mother is waiting for me to out because she want me to "Hatod" here in our home in the mountain called "BUKID" of plagatasanon. At 6 o'clock I went home of my wife parents to change my cloths and when I arrive at home my wife was prepared me a dinner. So I eat very fast because my mother text me where I am, and I don't have load to reply her so I eat fastly. When I done my dinner I "so-ot" my coat so I went my mother where she wait. I rid my motor and the rain is not stop the temperature is very cold. When I arrive the area where my mother waiting the she buy I "Karga" my motor. 

When I'm done Karga Manang Amay the wife of my first cousin she want to rid my motor because Arjune not arrive because the rain of Bukid and wind is very strong he text. So I say yas for her to rid to go home even the rain is not stop.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now