I found one passenger and say thanks in small blessings

Today I wake up early 5 o'clock in the morning, because I sleep in my parents house yesterdsay I "HATOD" my mother from Guihulngan public market because she sell vegies. That's why I sleep my parents because it's already dim due to nigth. I'm a "HABAL HABAL DRiver" here in GUIhulngan negros Oriental. Sorry I use previos photo in my stuff because my cellphone has been crack I have NO money to buy new. I start saving in my small income to buy new cellphone now I use computer I go here near our house computer shop. This morning when I wake up I go to CR to go out my food waste. When I'm done I don't take a bath because it's very cold in plagatasanon, so I do by stiring a cup of coffee to drink. 

     When I finish drinking I rid my motor for searching a passenger back to GUihulngan public market. 3 kilometer away I found 1 passenger he rid and "PAHATOD" to Bulado port because he went to Cebu. He give me 80 pesos and I recieve it with smile and say thanks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now