Have A Rich Friends Here On Steemit Community Is My Greatest Gratitude of Life , Hope I Like To Them In Coming Years

Yeah How's the relationship of your family my dear steemians?

Mostly my friends here on steemit community is rich in finance not like me. I see many post of my loving friends here a transfer places to another. Riding and expensive car, jet and other stuff they had. That's I dream of hopefully soon it will happen with my family.

I love also travel but I don't have enough money to spent and buy luxury things like my friends here on steemit. I read some blog that inspire me here on steemit that we should dream big, think big with work harder to get your ultimate goals in life.

Having a wife and son to take care of thier daily needs is my huge responsibility to do. I do blogging this is my routine to express my enermost hard experience in poverty to offer the world too. Hope I can resolve this problem througth steemit community.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now