SUCCOUR GIVERS; A VISIT TO A MOTHERLESS BABIES HOME.

Notwithstanding the fact that I was scammed, and lost the SBD I intended to use for this outreach, https://steemit.com/scammers/@royaltiesboss-eu/scam-alert-how-i-was-scammed-on-steemit-beware-of-cloned-accounts-b924eddd22f24, I refused to be discouraged and decided to go ahead with the good work, so yesterday, in line with the SUCCOUR GIVERS INITIATIVE https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@royaltiesboss-eu/succour-givers-creating-a-better-world-with-steem-1138acce59e38, I visited the DAUGHTERS OF ZION MOTHERLESS BABIES HOME, where I spent some time with these motherless children and showed them some love.
front view of the motherless home.
@royaltiesboss-eu takes a selfie in front of the home.

I also spent some time at the home with the children, where we shared some love with them, played with them and made them feel loved.


@royaltiesboss-eu with baby Robert, one of the babies at the home.

Although the gifts were not much due to the fact that I was scammed as I stated earlier but I still gave them the little I could afford and the children were all very happy. The major highlight of the visit was that I met a young man at the home called Kenneth, and he was moved by the gesture and there and then, he signed up for Steemit.
I, Kenneth (the new steemit convert) and the children with the little gift that I could afford.
@royaltiesboss-eu and the kids with the gift he got them, and they were all feeling happy.

It was a great outing yesterday, and although I didn't really do much, because of the issue with the scammers, but I felt happy at the end that I was not detered. At the end we impacted lives and without you it wouldn't have been possible.

Support us with your upvotes and your contributions if possible as we affect more lives.
(All images snapped with my phone, and please, don't mind the poor quality of the pictures, my phone's image quality is bad)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center