My Nominations for the PHC Top 3 Monthly Contest - Road Trip Songs

PHC Top 3 - Blog Header Image.png

This is my entry into this month’s PHC Top 3 contest.

This months topic is Road Trip Songs

Nomination 1

Foo Fighters - Sky is a Neighbourhood

I saw the Foo's in Paris when I was 8 years old, mainly thanks to my dad who's nut's on them. SiaN is a bit different to some of there earlier tracks and I find it easier to sing along to.

Nomination 2

Avicii - Addicted to You

My favourite Avicii song. Another great sing-a-long track. It's a song that I have played a lot when I was younger and continue to play after leaving Bahrain 5 years ago.

Nomination 3

Gorillaz - Feel Good Inc.

One song that my mum used to play a lot when I was little and I have had it stick ever since. I love jamming out to it.

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Curation Trail

We have a curation trail for @phctop3, which you can follow here to continue to add to the prize pool and the growth of the competition. Don’t forget to log into steemconnect.

Delegate to @phctop3:

5SP10SP25SP
50SP100SP150SP
200SP250SP300SP
400SP500SP1000SP

PHC-Footer-05.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center